Special Departures to Arlington Reef

Great Deals

Departs 10am, 3.5hrs Reef Time, back by 4:30pm

Saturday 15 September- Arlington Express

Sunday 23 September – Arlington Express.

Sat 6 October – Arlington School Holiday Special.
KIDS 75% OFF! Use code KIDS75

Saturday 6 October- Arlington Express

Monday 8 October- Arlington Express

Tuesday 9 October- Arlington Express

Thursday 1 November – Arlington Halloween Special. 

25% OFF! Use code HALLOREEF 

Tuesday 6 November – Arlington Express

Thursday 8 November – Arlington Express

Friday 9 November– Arlington Express 

Tuesday 20 November- Arlington Express

Sunday 2 December – Arlington Express

Monday 3 December- Arlington Express

Wednesday 5 December – Arlington Express 

Sunday 23 December – Arlington Express 

Monday 24 December- Arlington Express

Tuesday 25 December – Arlington Express 

Wednesday 26 December – Arlington Express 

Thursday 27 December- Arlington Express

Friday 28 December – Arlington Express 

Monday 31 December- Arlington Express

Adults: $199 kids: $99

Book Now

SAVE 30%

Stay & Play Great Barrier Reef & Accommodation Package

Stay & Play Great Barrier Reef & Accommodation Package Save an amazing 30% off a day trip to Sunlover’s Arlington Reef pontoon.

Breathtaking scenery

Moore Reef + Sunset Bike Tour

See the best of the Tropics from the land and the sea!

Save 15%

2 Day Fitzroy Island + Moore Reef

Get the best of both worlds with an Island + Great Barrier Reef package.

STOP-OFF

1 Day Fitzroy + Moore Reef

See Australia's #1 Beach before your Moore Reef Day Trip

Save $30

Moore Reef + Wildlife & Indigenous Experience

Aboriginal Cultural Themepark + Australian Wildlife Themepark

SEE IT ALL

Moore Reef + Skyrail, Train + Rainforestation

Reef, Rainforest, Culture, Animals, Shopping - Experience it all!

BOOK PACKAGE & SAVE!

Moore Reef + Skyrail + Kuranda Train

REEF + RAINFOREST = 2 World Heritage areas in 2 days!

So much fun!

Moore Reef + White Water Rafting

2 Day Reef + Rafting = An adrenaline-lovers dream!